Skip to product information
1 of 2

George Perris Boutique

Picture This CD

Picture This CD

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released in 2014, it includes his hit single "I Will Wait For You", as well as "Broken Vow" and "You Are The One".


  1. With You
  2. Drift out to Sea
  3. Picture This
  4. It's a Good Thing
  5. Shine
  6. Falling into Beautiful
  7. Lie
  8. In Your Eyes
  9. You Are the One


View full details